Skip to main content

Electoral Voter list 2020-2021 Check Status Online Search Name wise details

All eligible Voter ID card holders can check their names in Voter list online for latest 2020-2021 revision and update. Election Commission of India (ECI) has published the new Voter list data for all states and districts which enables you to check status with photo details and download the copy of PDF electoral roll available for each Voter ID card holders. You can search your details and if any modification required, can be applied through correction form application online.

Voter list data is considered to be an integral search option for all valid Voter ID card holders where anyone can look for their names / apply online / know their status or take a print out of the card for official use. You should make sure that registered name should appear in the Government directory after registration process otherwise keep checking status online after few days of interval.

The following states are provisioned with latest Voter list status 2020-2021 online: Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh (AP), West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh (UP), Madhya Pradesh (MP), Odisha, Karnataka, Kerala, Jharkhand, Bihar, New Delhi, Assam, Jammu Kashmir, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, Uttarakhand, Himachal Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman and Diu, Punjab, Pondicherry and Tripura.

How to check Voter list online data by Name wise search

This is one of the most reliable methods of checking voter list online if recently applied through National Voter Services Portal (NVSP) portal. You have to select "Search by Details" options on the page and fill out the simple form to gain access to various services offered to your Voter ID card.

Provide your full name exactly as per registration enrollment records, Father's name / Husband's name details, Date of Birth in your personal information category. In the next section, select your state from drop down option, then select your district from the list. Based on your options, a list of assembly constituencies will be displayed. Now select your option of AC and hit Search button the page.

Your search name result shall be displayed which will contain your name. You can see the screen shot below to get a more closer look:

Voter list check online status - Name wise search

Now select the option - View details which shall redirect to know all your information including your Voter ID card number, Assembly constituency details, serial number, polling station details and address. Select print voter information in case you want to keep a copy of Voter ID details with you.

See the information photo below:

Voter ID Card Details - Online Download Print option

For those people who have not yet received their Voter ID card (EPIC card) can print the Voter list information and use it as an official card for all Government purposes. It is said to be a valid temporary card till your actual card is delivered by your BLO registrars.

How to check Voter ID card details online with EPIC card number

If you are wondering what is EPIC card and what link it has with voter list search option? Then read here: EPIC card complete details online.

It is nothing but your Voter ID card itself recognized as EPIC card - Electoral Photo Identity Card. It is the unique number allotted to each citizen through which casting of votes, polling and election process is made simpler. If you know your card number or recently applied for correction / update of your details, then use this method of search.

It usually takes some time to get your new details uploaded, probably 4-5 months based on new revision of voter list schedule differing from state to state. You have to enter your EPIC number in the space provided and mention your state from the drop-down list. Old Voter ID card data shall be displayed if not updated, otherwise you can check option of detailed information.

How to check Voter list online in PDF Electoral Roll with Photo status

This facility of checking in Electoral rolls which are published and updated every time by Chief Electoral Officer of each state is made available at CEO portal. Here select your state, district and assembly constituency which will show a list of serial number (part) areas where BLO publishes the data.

Click on part PDF file where your Voter ID card registration process was held. All new and old voters are updated on the file every quarter, so make sure your name appears in it with photo availability status update. Optionally check family member's details in the list too and make sure all information registered are accurate.

Now Government of India has already started linking Aadhaar card with Voter ID card through EPIC seeding process. If you haven't updated your details, you might loose EPIC number as a part of duplicate voter removal process. So make sure, you do this linking process immediately and get authenticated in the official voter list online.


Popular posts from this blog

The Kapil Sharma Show Ticket Booking Online Free Entry Passes in Mumbai

The Kapil Sharma Show Season 2 is all set to entertain its audience by giving free tickets and passes online across India. Read more to learn - How to get entry in The Kapil Sharma Show in Mumbai. The Producer of the show recently said that no ticket booking charges / rates / price and cost will involve in boarding audiences for the show. Earlier it was said that ticket booking online amount rates and charges were involved, but is declared free of cost for Indian citizens and families. The Kapil Sharma Show Tickets is free of cost and you can buy them online for Mumbai show. The Producer recently announced that TKSS live show ticket booking and its price were being questioned, but officially they are being served as free passes and tickets online for selected families.

Ahmedabad BRTS Bus Timetable Timings Route Map Schedule

Bus Rapid Transit System commonly referred as BRTS in Ahmedabad is the most successful means of transportation for daily city commuters. We have mentioned the latest updated timetable and timings of BRTS Buses running across various corridor and routes in Ahmedabad. You can also check the ticket fare / price for your destination journey. Some of the most popular stations include Maninagar, Bopal Ghuma Gam, Naroda, RTO Circle, Shivranjani, Sola, Kalupur Ahmedabad Railway Station, Ahmedabad Airport, Anjali, Chandkheda and Nehrunagar. Kindly check the details of SMART Card / Janmitra Card passes provided by AMC for travel purposes and availing discounted fares across travelling in buses. We have also listed down the route map details covering the BRTS corridor in Ahmedabad.

Cement Franchise Dealership Distributorship Profit Apply online

Eager to start your own Cement Franchise Business of Dealership, Distribution in India? The Government of India has planned cement manufacturers to setup distributorship across the country. You can apply online for new franchise through various cement brands and start your business right away. We have given an overview and procedure of Cement Franchise's cost / investment and amount of profit margin generated each month. The online application form for dealership / distributorship / distribution process is available and one can check their eligibility right here. It is important to consider the metrics for investment as the 2019 norms for Cement Franchise setup has been revised by the Government of India.