Skip to main content

Rajasthan Voter list 2021 Check name with photo download online

The CEO of Rajasthan has published the updated Rajasthan Voter List 2020-21 with photo as available online. You can search by name wise in voter list and also check your name inclusion in PDF election Voter ID Card list. Candidates can download the PDF voter list 2020 and upcoming year 2021 online from CEO portal of Rajasthan. You can check District wise, Assembly constituency wise voter list in English and Rajasthani language. The Government Vidhan Sabha voter list cast wise and Panchayat election voter list has also been declared for each district online. The Municipal Nagar Palika will look into updating the voter list time to time with notification release.

The following districts are updated: Jaipur, Nagaur, Bikaner, Kota, Ajmer, Barmer, Bhilwara, Jhunjhunu, Bharatpur, Ganganagar, Sawai Madhopur, Jodhpur, Dausa, Chittorgarh, Dungarpur, Hanumangarh, Sikar, Churu, Banswara, Pali, Jalore, Tonk, Bundi, Udaipur, Pratapgarh, Jaisalmer, Dholpur, Sirohi, Alwar, Karauli, Rajsamand, Baran and Jhalawar.

There's a recent announcement made by Rajasthan CEO that they shall update the voter list every 3-4 months based on number of registration entries received every year. You can check your status online in English or Rajasthani language upon your choice.

We shall discuss on how to get your PDF list and name search online in a smooth way. Below sections covers some of the steps.

Rajasthan Voter list 2020 online in English - PDF, Hindi online

You can get your details in three different options available online. If you want to search by your Voter ID Card reference, you can go ahead with the following steps.

Rajasthan Voter list 2021 online name search portal options in English
You can select the first option here as I mentioned above. Now two windows will be displayed here. On one window, you can check with your Voter ID card number details if you know it already and therefore check for its status of inclusion. 

In the second window, you can see the District wise and Assembly constituency list wise name search. Enter your full name and then you have the option of exercising two important result filters.

One filter will give you the entries based on your group and family members and another shall give you the PDF voter list online. 

For each constituency, there will be individual part numbers, you need to select the option and head for the PDF list to see who all enrolled online.  Here's snapshot of the same:

Voter ID wise and Name search for PDF list / group list online - Rajasthan Voter list 2020

The following voter list data is available in year wise slot according to registration information: 1951, 1960, 1965, 1971, 1980, 1985 and 1988.

Second available list: 1993, 1995, 1998, 1999, 2002, 2003-04, 2007-08. 

You can also search your name based on Name registration details. I would not recommend this option as registered name could also have errors which will not show the details of your voter list name inclusion.

So just search by the above option to get respective details.

Revision of Voters list 2020 in Rajasthani / Hindi language [Vidhan Sabha]

The final electoral rolls that have been recently updated can be viewed in the local language based on regional Vidhan sabha wise search option and a list of all the available Kendra will be displayed from where you cast your votes or registered for the same.

Select your Kendra and available the option of viewing the PDF list online in Hindi language.

Here's a snapshot of district Bikaner and Vidhan Sabha: Bikaner Paschim:

Rajasthan Voter list 2020-21 search name with photo online updated

If you name is being deleted, then a deleted sign will appear on your name category box. Photo available means the records are updated with photo details of individual but not shown due to plagiarism or misuse of photos online.

Link for viewing all districts voter list: Voter List Vidhan Sabha List PDF Download

How to Register Your Name in Voter list revision and Apply for Voter ID Card

Currently the electoral office of the state has allowed people for registration in current list of Voters for getting their name included. The following services shall be offered online and on voluntary basis at BLO office of respective assembly constituency:

- Voter ID Card registration requests from new members online through Form filling request
- Voter ID Card correction in name, address, date of birth or father / husband's name
- Change in constituency of Voter ID card
- Photo update in electoral roll

Kindly send in your request as soon as possible for updating your credentials and making you eligible for future elections of the state!

If you have any questions or queries, please drop in your response in form of comments below and we will take care of your request as soon as possible by responding you back.


Popular posts from this blog

The Kapil Sharma Show Ticket Booking Online Free Entry Passes in Mumbai

The Kapil Sharma Show Season 2 is all set to entertain its audience by giving free tickets and passes online across India. Read more to learn - How to get entry in The Kapil Sharma Show in Mumbai. The Producer of the show recently said that no ticket booking charges / rates / price and cost will involve in boarding audiences for the show. Earlier it was said that ticket booking online amount rates and charges were involved, but is declared free of cost for Indian citizens and families. The Kapil Sharma Show Tickets is free of cost and you can buy them online for Mumbai show. The Producer recently announced that TKSS live show ticket booking and its price were being questioned, but officially they are being served as free passes and tickets online for selected families.

Ahmedabad BRTS Bus Timetable Timings Route Map Schedule

Bus Rapid Transit System commonly referred as BRTS in Ahmedabad is the most successful means of transportation for daily city commuters. We have mentioned the latest updated timetable and timings of BRTS Buses running across various corridor and routes in Ahmedabad. You can also check the ticket fare / price for your destination journey. Some of the most popular stations include Maninagar, Bopal Ghuma Gam, Naroda, RTO Circle, Shivranjani, Sola, Kalupur Ahmedabad Railway Station, Ahmedabad Airport, Anjali, Chandkheda and Nehrunagar. Kindly check the details of SMART Card / Janmitra Card passes provided by AMC for travel purposes and availing discounted fares across travelling in buses. We have also listed down the route map details covering the BRTS corridor in Ahmedabad.

Cement Franchise Dealership Distributorship Profit Apply online

Eager to start your own Cement Franchise Business of Dealership, Distribution in India? The Government of India has planned cement manufacturers to setup distributorship across the country. You can apply online for new franchise through various cement brands and start your business right away. We have given an overview and procedure of Cement Franchise's cost / investment and amount of profit margin generated each month. The online application form for dealership / distributorship / distribution process is available and one can check their eligibility right here. It is important to consider the metrics for investment as the 2019 norms for Cement Franchise setup has been revised by the Government of India.